We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Theory of Relativity

from Stay Honest [12" LP] by Brutal Youth

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    We're excited to be pairing up with Say 10 Records in the US for this 2nd pressing of Brutal Youth's "Stay Honest" LP, available in Mint Chocolate Chip variant! Order your copy today and you'll receive an instant download of the album. We'll be fulfilling Canadian and International orders. If you're in the US, hit up our new friends at Say 10 Records here: www.say-10.com/store/brutalyouthsh/

    Stay Honest features Brutal Youth at the top of their game. 18 songs showcasing the perfect blend of fast hardcore and pop-punk with melodies and harmonies to pick yourself up and singalong. And all clocking in at 22 minutes!

    Recorded at BWC Studios - Oct 9-12 2012
    Mixed/Mastered by Greg Dawson
    Produced by Greg Dawson and Brutal Youth
    All songs written by Brutal Youth
    Erik Hughes appears as Guest Vocals on Albatross
    Artwork and Layout by Mike Feehan
    Insert Photo by Erik O'Neill

    Co-Released with Get Party! Records

    Includes unlimited streaming of Stay Honest [12" LP] via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days

      $15 CAD or more 



from Stay Honest [12" LP], released April 2, 2013


all rights reserved



My Fingers! My Brain! Records Toronto, Ontario

Record label releasing our favourite up-and-coming punk rock artists. Wet your ear-whistle and download our free samplers and podcast!

contact / help

Contact My Fingers! My Brain! Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Stay Honest [12" LP], you may also like: