We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from Say Goodbye by Plan 37

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    People of Canada! $9 includes shipping!

    “Say Goodbye” is the debut full length CD from Plan 37 out via My Fingers! My Brain! Records. Featuring members of The Deforesters, Sinkin’ Ships, The Roman Line, The Unbelievers and recorded by producer Jon Drew (Fucked Up, Tokyo Police Club, Diemonds, Cola Heads).

    The CD features artwork by St. John’s designer Mike Feehan, now best known for his Stranger Things fan-art, he also designed the album art for Brutal Youth's "Stay Honest" and the Farler's Fury/Jon Creeden split.

    CD cover folds out into 6 panel mini-poster for your wall, your locker, or your fridge.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Say Goodbye via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $9 CAD or more 



from Say Goodbye, released September 18, 2017


all rights reserved



My Fingers! My Brain! Records Toronto, Ontario

Record label releasing our favourite up-and-coming punk rock artists. Wet your ear-whistle and download our free samplers and podcast!

contact / help

Contact My Fingers! My Brain! Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Say Goodbye, you may also like: